My Research work on Sentiment Analysis of Social Data using Machine Learning

Yesterday i Presented My Research work on “Sentiment Analysis of Social Data using Machine Learning” at Gujarat Technological University (http://gtu.ac.in/). I’ll be uploading the copy of poster soon.

A very special thanks to some of the great professors and research scientists, Prof. James Bergstra (University of Waterloo), Chris Thornton (University of British Columbia), Tadej Štajner (Data scientist and Research assistant, Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, Jožef Stefan Institute), Sir Mikhail Golovnya (Senior Scientist, Salford Systems), Robin Tabone (Salford Systems). I really thank all of them for providing their valuable time and suggestions on the approach that I was working with. They have always been there to help me out with my doubts and queries regarding optimization. They have been a great source of inspiration and motivation that helped me during my research work. Their guidance and support means a lot to me.Image

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “My Research work on Sentiment Analysis of Social Data using Machine Learning

Leave a Reply

